Announcements!

Hey everyone (all five of you who actually read this blog),

This post is here to announce a number of things. First and foremost, I have become a father! Asher Luis Candelario was born on 4/22/11 at 22:11 hrs. He weighed 7 lbs. 13 oz., and was 20.5 inches long. He is awesome. He is also prone to bouts of anger, but they tell me that’s normal.

The second announcement is that I will begin posting something new EVERY day. I will just go ahead and reveal here that this is basically for the purpose of generating more site traffic. However, for the few of you who are diligent readers of the occasional post that I put on here (…Dan), I think this will also spread out my postings a little better instead of having no posts for a few months and then a slew of posts in the same day. Anyway, that’s the plan.

I guess that’s all. Not really a “number of announcements.” Just two. But two’s a number though, right? Anyway, you can probably tell I’ve just become a dad because I am tired and I ramble. The end.

Leave a Reply

