Life Gets Outta Hand Sometimes

So I’ve been busy with work and having a newborn and whatnot (side note: Asher is now over a month old!) and have thus been a little out of touch with this here blog. But I thought I’d keep you all abreast of what I’m up to. I’ve got two projects in the mixer right now. The first, which will likely take me years to finish, is going to be a novel about the environmental movement and what I perceive to be its dangers. It is going to be a philosophical-type novel, I think, but with a plotline including a cult, an activist group, a journalist, and an ancient society that never actually existed. Oh, and there will be apocalyptic overtones. The second one is currently one novel/story, but will most likely be the “fun” series that I return to whenever I have time. It’s going to be a fantasy novel/series that combines ancient mythological characters with Biblical theology, so it should be interesting.

Okay, that’s about all I’ve been up to. No new poems or anything (sorry Dan!).

One thought on “Life Gets Outta Hand Sometimes

Leave a Reply

