Life Update x 1000

Okay. I just wanted to take the time to announce that I have (finally) officially started writing what I hope will end up as my first novel. The working title is “The Someday Monuments.” It is about, among other things, environmentalism and anti-anthropocentrism. This has curtailed my ability to write new poems, so there are not any new/good ones to post here. But excitement still abounds in the Candelario household. Cheers!

One thought on “Life Update x 1000

Leave a Reply

